Benny Salamone

Owner

benny@franchescos.com

201403181724_0181.jpg

Juventino Salazar

Executive Chef

cheftino@franchescos.com

Andrea Salamone

Sales Coordinator

andrea@franchescos.com

Brittany Goellner

Sales Coordinator

brittany@franchescos.com

Jake Ziegler

BOH Director of Operations

jake@franchescos.com

 

Michelle LaMay

 General Manager

michelle@franchescos.com

John LaMay

Beverage Director / Marketing & Entertainment 

john@franchescos.com

Kim Salamone

Wedding Coordinator

kim@franchescos.com

Christa Metzger

Banquet Director

info@franchescos.com